Mystic Messenger Guide: Ray’s After Ending Day 1


Walkthrough

Good Ending Choices ♥
Normal Ending Choices ♡
Bad Ending Choices *

If you want to get the Bad Relationship Ending, just skip the chatrooms.

00:00 – Strange Meeting

Selection 1
I’ll bring Saeran with me for the meeting. (Nothing)
Today’s the meeting, right? (Nothing)

Selection 2
Let’s save that part until Saeyoung returns. (Nothing)
That was your idea, wasn’t it? Jumin? (Nothing)

Selection 3
Saeyoung owns all the rights for those drinks, doesn’t he? (Nothing)
I wanna try that drink, too lol (Nothing)
I’ll say. I can smell money from this contract. (Nothing)

Selection 4
Please be safe, Saeyoung… (Nothing)
Let’s figure out what to do from here on. (Nothing)

Selection 5
Anything new from the intelligence unit, Saeran? (Nothing)
I have a bad feeling about this… (Nothing)

Selection 6
Do you think he has a supporter? (Nothing)
Do you think the leader of Mint Eye is related to this? (Nothing)

Selection 7
Did we, Saeran? (Nothing)
Yeah, we did. (Nothing)

Selection 8
Saeran, my sweet♡ (+Hourglass)
Darling♡ (Nothing)
Saeran, my boy! (Nothing)

Selection 9
Maybe we should feature Zen AND Saeran at the same time for this one. (Nothing)
But first, we should discuss how to save Saeyoung. (Nothing)

Selection 10
Is V still gone? (Nothing)
…Do you think we should keep it secret for now? (Nothing)

Selection 11
Something’s fishy… (Nothing)
Really?! (Nothing)

Selection 12
Let’s hurry for the meeting! (Nothing)
Make sure to check V’s luggage! (Nothing)

Selection 13
I’ll see you soon, Yoosung! (Nothing)
Be careful on your way! (Nothing)

Selection 14
We should keep our eyes on V. (Nothing)
I’ll see you soon, Jumin! (Nothing)

Selection 15
Everything will be alright. (Saeran+)
Let’s stay alert, Jaehee. (Nothing)

Selection 16
This is reality we’re talking about! (Nothing)
For some reason, I’m kind of uneasy too… (Nothing)

Selection 17
What are you doing right now? (Nothing)
Saeran? (Nothing)

Selection 18
What do you think will hapen from here on? (+hourglass)
I’m nervous, too… (Nothing)

Selection 19
You look so cute lol (+hourglass)
I hope we can take plenty of pictures in the future. (Nothing)

Selection 20
I love you, too. (Nothing)
That was kind of cringey lol (Nothing)
That’s too dramatic… (Nothing)


Story Mode

Selection 1
It’s so good to see you all. (Nothing)
Where is V? (Nothing)

Selection 2
I wish sometimes we could get more involved with each other. And even have arguments. (Nothing)
We never fight. I trust Saeran. (Saeran+)

Selection 3
Well, I did talk a lot. (Nothing)
I think you trust me too much. (Nothing)

Selection 4
I wish we could talk to V soon. (Nothing)
Maybe it’s her… (Nothing)

Selection 5
I know it feels weird, but you must free yourself from your past. (Nothing)
But that was the only place left that holds your memories with Saeyoung… (Nothing)

Selection 6
She shouldn’t have made a cult. She should’ve found a job in medicine. (Nothing)
Saeran, don’t you think we should tell them…? (Nothing)

Selection 7
How were you doing? (Nothing)
What are you thinking? (Nothing)

Selection 8
Was everything alright since we last met? (Nothing)
Is there anything you know about Saeyoung’s whereabouts? (Nothing)

Selection 9
Huff… I can’t hold my breath any longer. (Nothing)
(Try holding breath just a bit longer.) (Nothing)

Selection 10
(Fall like everyone else.) (Nothing)
V… Why are you doing this? (Nothing)


Make a safe file here to return to to get Sad Ending 1 or you can just restart the DLC since there isn’t much story before this.
The answer for Sad Ending 1 is marked with **.

00:00 – Please Wake Up

No selections in this chatroom.


Story Mode

Selecetion 1
(Do not move.) (Nothing)**
(Wake up.) (Nothing)

Selection 2
(Try to wake up.) (Nothing)

Selection 3
My body feels heavy… (Nothing)
Saeran… (Nothing)

Selection 4
I held my breath, like you told me. (Nothing)
I don’t think we should trust V. (Nothing)

Selection 5
What happened to the others? (Nothing)
I’ll help you out. (Nothing)


09:45 – Can We Trust Him?

Selection 1
Saeran… Where are you? (Nothing)♥♡
I don’t think I can rest, when I think of V… (Nothing)*

Selection 2
I’m kind of tired… (Nothing)♥♡
Yeah. (Nothing)*

Selection 3
Tell me anything you know about V. (Nothing)♥♡
By the way, is there something wrong with the intelligence unit? (Nothing)*

Selection 4
Could it be Saeyoung? (Nothing)♥♡
Was it a hacker?! (Nothing)*

Selection 5
Could it be the savior of Mint Eye…? (Nothing)*
What if it’s the prime minister? (Nothing)
Could it be the secret agency…? (Nothing)♥♡
Could it be V? (Nothing)

Selection 6
Does that mean we need to be careful about what we talk about? (Nothing)♥♡
But we didn’t get hacked yet, did we? (Nothing)*

Selection 7
V?! (Nothing)♥♡
…Traitor. (Saeran+)*

Selection 8
So you handed over the information of this messenger to a hacker. (Nothing)♥♡
Just why would you betray us? (Nothing)*

Selection 9
Please tell us what’s going on. (Nothing)♥♡
What did you expect? You tricked us. (Nothing)*

Selection 10
Prove to us that Saeyoung is alive. (Nothing)♥♡
Why the day after tomorrow? (Nothing)*

Selection 11
And you are trying to pull Saeran into danger as well! (Saeran+)*
Then how come you have this picture? (Nothing)♥♡

Selection 12
Are you talking about Rika? (Nothing)♥♡
Is it Vanderwood? (Nothing)*

Selection 13
It’s a trap. (Nothing)♥♡
No! He will never do that! (Saeran+)*

Selection 14
Maybe he really wants to help you. (V+)♥♡
He’s gone again… (Nothing)*

Selection 15
But you can’t let yourself get into this. (Saeran+)♥♡
Then you should go. (Nothing)*

Selection 16
I’ll be waiting my love. (Saeran+)♥♡
Okay. (Nothing)*


11:23 – Did She Change?

Selection 1
….. (Nothing)*
Come on out, hacker! Fight me! (Nothing)♥♡
Go away, V! (Saeran+)

Selection 2
Oh, a bad guy…! Time to say hi! (Nothing)
Aack! (Nothing)*
Rika…? (Nothing)♥♡

Selection 3
Mind if I call the police? (Nothing)
You two are together? Since when? (Nothing)♥♡
He knew we won’t ever trust him again if he tells us! (Nothing)*

Selection 4
I think I should tell everyone who you really are. (Nothing)*
Are you still obsessed with Saeran? (Nothing)♥♡

Selection 5
How did V find out where Saeyoung is? (Nothing)♥♡
And you’ve done horrible things to Saeran. (Nothing)* Go To Selection 5.1
Both you and V are liars! (Nothing)

Selection 5.1
Are you planning to create the next Mint Eye. (Nothing)*
And you expect me to believe that? (Nothing)

Selection 6
Do you really care for Saeran and Saeyoung? (Nothing)♥♡
I must admit, you are persistent. (V+)*
Sounds like yo are inviting him to a trap. (Nothing)

Selection 7
You really don’t give up, do you? (Nothing)♥♡
I’ll never let Saeran go! (Saeran+)*

Selection 8
Fact remains that you are far from normal. (Saeran+)*
What did V do for you? (Nothing)♥♡

Selection 9
Rika… Do you really think this is the way? (Nothing)♥♡
No! Stay away! (Saeran+)*


Story Mode

Selection 1
I wish I could hear more from V. (Nothing)♥♡
The question is whether you should make it to this place. (Saeran+)*
I don’t think he’s on our side now… (Nothing)

Selection 2
You shouldn’t listen to him. What if you get in trouble as well? (Nothing)*
So… Are you going to go save Saeyoung? (Nothing)♥♡


16:04 – Rika and V’s Reunion

Selection 1
I hope one day we can find peace… (Nothing)♥♡
Rika!!!! You can’t stop our love!!! (Nothing)
Saeran, my inner voice is calling for a burger… (Nothing)*

Selection 2
Congrats on reuniting with Rika… (Nothing)*
Are you here to tell Saeran to leave again? (Nothing)
I was hoping we could talk to you. (Nothing)♥♡

Selection 3
Just why did you go back to Rika? (Nothing)
…… (Saeran+)♥♡
Do you have any idea how bad she has hurt Saeran? (Saeran+)*

Selection 4
You should first explaing about Rika. (Nothing)*
How is Saeyoung doing right now? (707+)♥♡

Selection 5
So this is your family. But… It looks kinda of dark. (Nothing)
Do you know Saeran does not even have a family picture like you…? (Nothing)♥♡*

Selection 6
But Rika’s standing is very different from your mother’s standing… (Saeran+)*
But that does not give you an excuse to turn your back on the word and your friends… (Nothing)♥

Selection 7
But what about you? What about your life? (V+)♥
So you’re basically babysitting her? (Nothing)*

Selection 8
Are you regretting things have turned out like this…? (Nothing)*
You do need balance for a relationship as well… (Nothing)♥

Selection 9
You might wanna slow down a bit… (Nothing)♥
Are we witnessing the birth of a new savior…? (Saeran+)*

Selection 10
Could it be the agency? (V+)*
It’s the prime minister, isn’t it? (Nothing)
That’s what I’m wondering as well! (Nothing)♥

Selection 11
We will save everyone…! (Nothing)♥
Why would they do that…? (Nothing)*

Selection 12
There’s no doubt V, Rika, and the prime minister are in this together… (Nothing)*
V has changed… (Nothing)♥

Selection 13
Yay! Let’s talk! Just the two of us! (Nothing)*
Okay! (Nothing)


17:57 Rika’s Selfish Happiness

Selection 1
Rika… Can I trust you that you won’t be a savior anymore? (Nothing)*
What are you plotting with Saeran’s father? (Nothing)
I wish you would be happy. (Nothing)♥

Selection 2
I won’t be easy to bribe me. (Nothing)*
I will go with whatever Saeran chooses. (Saeran+)♥

Selection 3
Rika, you sound different. (Nothing)♥
He might leave by the time the rest of the RFA wakes up. Nothing)*

Selection 4
How come? Is it dangerous? (Nothing)*
Rika, you have V. Stop being jaelous. (Nothing)
But we are always together? (Saeran+)♥

Selection 5
Are you sure you have reunited with V…? (Nothing)*
I don’t think V’s love for you is romantic… What do you think about that? Nothing)♥

Selection 6
Is your devil still inside you? (Nothing)*
So nobody ever saved V… (V+)♥

Selection 7
Maybe you were afraid people would turn away from you. (Nothing)♥
Maybe you wanted people to recognize you and tell you it’s okay. (Nothing)*

Selection 8
It’s a good thing you’ve changed. I hope you’d be happy with V… (Nothing)*
That’s good, but… V looked desolate. (Nothing)♥

Selection 9
Are you sure you’re okay with quitting your career as a savior? (Nothing)*
What do you really want to become? (Nothing)♥

Selection 10
You, too. (Nothing)♥
Cough, cough… Calories… (Nothing)*


19:11 – Secure Chat Just for Us

Selection 1
Hey, we’re back! (Nothing)♥
What is this? Is this another hacking? (Nothing)*

Selection 2
Good job. Now let’s use this room for our chats. (Nothing)*
So V and Rika can still use the normal chatroom? (Nothing)♥

Selection 3
What? Doesn’t that mean our enemies are huge? (Nothing)♥
I figured… (Nothing)*

Selection 4
But Seayoung used to work for them… Wouldn’t they help him? (Nothing)♥
Of course you are… We have four bad guys around him… (Nothing)*

Selection 5
Did you make this channel to leave me behind…? (Saeran+)*
That’s right! Let’s go save Saeyoung! (Saeran+)♥

Selection 6
Then let’s get going! (Saeran+)♥
Do you think we should do this…? (Saeran+)*


Make a safe file here to return to to get Sad Ending 2.
The answer for Sad Ending 2 is marked with **.

Story Mode

Selection 1
What if you trauma returns? We should come up with a plan. (Saeran+)♥
Is Ray still in there with you? Is he still afraid of Rika? (Saeran+)*

Selection 2
I remember both of them. (Saeran+)♥
Now it feels like it’s history. (Saeran+)*

Selection 3
I love you, Saeran. (Nothing)♥
Then let’s leave. Let’s leave behind everything instead of saving Saeyoung. (Nothing)**

Selection 3.1
No, I was just testing you. (Nothing)*
Yes. (Nothing)**

Selection 3.2
Then I won‘t be okay… (Nothing)
I‘ll be fine. I want to be happy with you. That‘s all I‘m asking for. (Nothing)**

Selection 4
…Okay. Invitation accepted. (Saeran+)♥
This might turn out to be reckless. (Saeran+)*


20:44 – Different Perspectives on the Past

Selection 1
Rika… You’re back. (Nothing)*
Rika… Give me pictures of Saeran from childhood if you have one. (Nothing)♥

Selection 2
I’m not sure if this is the best time to share this picture. (Nothing)♥
I gotta admit, everyone looks great… (Nothing)*

Selection 3
Do you remember what it was lik back then? (Nothing)♥
Do you prefer me? Or Rika? (Saeran+)*

Selection 4
You lived at a cathedral? (Nothing)*
Were you happy even without Saeyoung? (Nothing)♥

Selection 5
I know you are independent. I doubt you missed her. (Nothing)
I guess you did miss her? You didn’t willingly separate yourself from her. (Saeran+)*
I think it’s better to have a family. (Nohting)♥

Selection 6
Family is not something you can replace like objects. (Nothing)*
Maybe, if only you did not force him into Magenta… (Nothing)♥

Selection 7
Now I’ll be your family… (Saeran+)♥
It must have been hard without your mother… (Nothing)*

Selection 8
Eww… I can’t imagine what it’s like to have you as a mother… (Nothing)*
You’ll be a great parent, Saeran. (Saeran+)♥

Selection 9
Alike? How? (Nothing)♥
Doyou need someone te keep you company, Rika? (Nothing)*

Selection 10
You are still obsessed with him? (Nothing)*
You are the one who split up his persona… (Nothing)♥

Selection 11
Saeran is not like you. (Saeran+)♥
She’s got a point… You are kind of dependent… (Saeran+)*

Selection 12
Please make sure Saeyoun is safe… If you can. (707+)♥
It feels like you’re inviting us into a trap. (Nothing)*

Selection 13
Why did she bring up your mother? (Nothing)
She might make you her prisoner once you get there. (Nothing)*
Just what is she up to…? (Nothing)♥

Selection 14
Okay. (Nothing)*
Can’t we stay a bit longer? (Nothing)♥

Selection 14.1
Okay. (Nothing)♥
Hmph… (Nohting)


Story Mode

Selection 1
Don’t you think we should head straight to this place at evening? (Nothing)*
Should I look for a place to stay? (Nothing)♥

Selection 2
Is is a common apartment? (Nothing)♥ Go to Selection 2.1
V provided this apartment to them? I can see where this is going. (Nothing)* Go to Selection 2.3

Selection 2.1
I used to live around there. (Nothing)
No.. I was already aware what this neighborhood is like? (Nothing)♥ Go to Selection 2.2

Selection 2.2
Do you want to live at a house? (Nothing)♥
No, Saeran! You should be prudent about real estate!

Selection 2.3
V would‘ve thought everythign by himself, made incomprehensible choices, and later on told us it was for the sake of everyone. (Nothing)*
Maybe he did so because that‘s what Rika wanted. (Nothing)

Selection 3
It’s the agency! They decided to attack since everyone’s asleep! (Nothing)♥
What if this is true…? (Nothing)*


21:56 – Unbelievably Peaceful Chit-Chat

Selection 1
Did you check the news? (Nothing)♥
V…? What brings you back here? (Nothing)*

Selection 2
How could you forget it? You expected us to get there without it? (Nothing)♥
How come you own that place? (Nothing)*

Selection 3
Did you get scammed by any chance?! (Nothing)*
Why not? (Nothing)♥

Selection 4
I’d thought you plotted it. (Nothing)*
I saw it, too… (Nothing)♥

Selection 5
Maybe Saeyoung talked to him into investing… (Nothing)♥
I think it’s a fake news… (Nothing)*

Selection 6
But you two used to be friends with RFA… (Nothing)♥
But the prime minister and the agency are attacking RFA. And you two are affiliated with them. (Nothing)*

Selection 7
Jumin will be beyond shocked once he wakes up… (Jumin+)♥
I think I’m seeing you two often. (Nothing)*

Selection 8
That’s where the root of all evil was cultivated…? (Nothing)*
So you gave her your all, but she deceived you… (Nothing)♥

Selection 9
You brought someone else to that apartment? (Nothing)*
You mean you had another boyfriend…? (Nothing)♥

Selection 10
Ok, ok. Take it easy. (Nothing)♥
I’m so glad Jumin did not turn like either of you. (Nothing)*

Selection 11
A leader of a religious cult? (Nothing)
A cat buddy. (Nothing)♥
A dark magician! (Nothing)*
A taxi driver. (Nothing)

Selection 12
Do you think this news will be highly detrimental to C&R? (Nothing)*
What if Jumin loses his job because of this news? (Nothing)♥

Selection 13
It’s not a good thing to play deaf to what you should be responsible of. (Nothing)♥
Is there anything you two can do to help? (Nothing)*

Selection 14
So you two care about nothing but your own happiness. (Nothing)*
Can’t you give me one last clue about the address? (Nothing)♥

Selection 15
What are you planning after this? (Nothing)*
If only Jumin did not fall asleep… (Nothing)♥

Selection 16
One day you will pay for all this. (Nothing)*
Maybe we will get to meet one day. (Nothing)♥


Story Mode

Selection 1
Don’t you think the prime minister or the agancy will catch us? (Nothing)♥
What is this place…? (Nothing)*


23:05 – The Most Important Thing

Selection 1
Saeran? You’re gone. (Nothing)*
I miss you! (Nothing)♥

Selection 2
I’m fine. When I’m with you, my joy outshines my fatigue. (Saeran+)♥
I want a cup of tea from you… (Nothing)*

Selection 3
Why not break through the windows? (Nothing)*
Don’t you think they’d have security cameras inside? Maybe you should hack them. (Nothing)♥

Selection 4
I’m worried about the rest of the RFA… (Nothing)♥
What do you think will hapen to us tomorrow…? (Saeran+)*

Selection 5
I hope by tomorrow, at least one of them would be awake. (Nothing)♥
Is C&R okay? (Nothing)*

Selection 6
But I’m sure the Chairman and Saeyoung meant no harm. (Nothing)♥
Regardless of truth, media are turning the Chairman and Saeyoung into bad men… It’s not fair. (Nothing)*

Selection 7
I bet you really hate your father… (Nothing)* Go to Selection7.1
Do you think the other members of RFA will be caught in trouble as well? (Nothing)♥

Selection 7.1
Be strong, Saeran! (Nothing)
It‘ll be alright. I‘m with you. (Saeran+)*

Selection 8
I bet they will be. And even Rika is paying visits in the hacked chatroom. (Nothing)♥
They’d be shocked mostly by the fact that we came here without safety measures. (Nothing)* Go to Selection 8.1

Selection 8.1
But I chose to come with you. (Saeran+)
Yeah, why did you bring me here? (Saeran+)*

Selection 9
Yes. Because we will never stop loving each other. (Saeran+)♥
It will depend on the size of the waves. (Saeran+)*

Selection 10
It’s ok even if you are shredded and ripped apart… Just don’t die. (Nothing)*
You are also important to me, Saeran. (Saeran+)♥

Selection 11
Please be safe, my darling. (Saeran+)♥
I’ll be waiting. (Nothing)*


Story Mode

No choices

Next >>

Response to “Mystic Messenger Guide: Ray’s After Ending Day 1”

  1. Mystic Messenger Guide: Ray’s After Ending Day 2 – VISUAL NOVEL GUIDES

    […] << Previous Next >> […]

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment